Skip to content ↓

LGB Meetings

all starting at 7pm

Tuesday 9th September 2021

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Tuesday 18th January 2022

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022 - Rescheduled to 24th May 2022

Tuesday 12th July 2022

LGB Sub-Committee Meetings

(Resources & Standards will be held the same day)

Friday 10th September 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Tuesday 11th January 2022

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Governor Days

Thursday 25th November 2021

Thursday 21st July 2022